Temporarily Out Of Service

The application you tried to reach is currently unavailable. During this down time we are performing necessary system maintenance.

    We estimate the service will be unavailable...
  • July 1, 2017 at 4:00 PM PT / 7:00 PM ET to July 2, 2017 at 12:00 AM PT / 3:00 AM ET

Thank you for your patience. Please use the following information to contact our client support representatives with any questions or comments:

  • Hours: 5:30am-4:30pm PDT, Monday through Friday
  • E-Mail: support@scantron.com
  • Phone: 1-800-722-6876